22
Sep
06

Angry makes me look like a 15 year old.

Utterly pissed. Very drunk. If I see another advert for Gay Superboy Clones in Next-To-Nothing on Digital Webbing, I’m going to pop and fucking drop a bomb on god. I can’t fucking stand the shit that comes out of these asshat’s mouths.

Fuck you. It’s not a fangasm. It’s a fucking lifestyle. Am I the only one who sees it? I don’t want your dollars, I want your fucking soul you cunts.

I seriously can’t stand your bullshit. Everything you put in my face – the Byrne obsessors, the cheap Alan Moore deconstructionist pig fuckers, and those god damned whiney Thompson horn-rimmers. Fuck you all.

Where’s the soul? Where’s the “I Don’t Wanna Hear It” ‘s and the “Rise Above” ‘s? Where’s the fucking balls? Where’s the experimenting? Where are the people gasping “That’s just retarded enough to work. Let’s put it out in a cheap mini-comic and give it to James Sime to sell?” Because he would. He still loves comics. Why don’t you?

I feel like I’m ready to pop. The world’s going to pop. THERE IS SO MUCH OUT THERE AND YOU ARE ALL SPINNING YOUR WHEELS TRYING TO FIGURE OUT THE SAME SHIT FOR THE PAST TWENTY YEARS. Fuck your jobs, fuck your 9 to 5’s. Give me something to live for, or to measure up to. Because until you do, I’m done with you. All of you.

I hope your happy, your $50-a-page-rates have made me hate comics.

0 Responses to “Angry makes me look like a 15 year old.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Mike Black is…

A writer, reader, commentator, music lover, art lover, futurist, tech lover, pragmatist, romantic, DepDecoist, and a bastard. Hopefully you enjoy.

Archival Footage

RSS The Music

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Within the Lines

Blog Stats

  • 5,110 hits

